Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens
Rated PG-13
Starring Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac
Directed by J.J. Abrams

All tickets are General Admission

*Ticket price includes box office fee and sales tax. There is a $1.50 internet convenience fee for tickets purchased online.

Proceeds benefit Rialto2Go, the Rialto’s free arts outreach into public schools.

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: